Deerhoof Share New Rage-Rock Single “Plant Thief”


Deerhoof have released the urgent and transcendent new single “Plant Thief” alongside an animated video by Molly Fairhurst. The latest track from Actually,

TROPICAL FUCK STORM! New LP ‘Deep States’ Coming Aug 20

Tropical Fuck Storm Deep States promo

Australia’s Tropical Fuck Storm have announced their new album, Deep States, out August 20th on Joyful Noise, and present its lead single/video ‘G.A.F.F.’ Deep States mines new cultural terrains and digs into

SUUNS New Album The Witness Out Sept 3rd

SUUNS The Witness promo

Montreal band SUUNS — comprised of Ben Shemie, Joe Yarmush, and Liam O’Neill — announce their new album and Joyful Noise Recordings debut, The Witness, out September 3rd, and share the lead

No Joy Shares Cover of Deftones’ ‘Teenager’, From Can My Daughter See Me from Heaven EP

No Joy promo

No Joy, the genre-defying project of Jasamine White-Gluz, has shared a video for their cover of Deftones‘ ‘Teenager (From Heaven)’ from their upcoming EP, Can

SUUNS FICTION EP is Joyfully Chilling

SUUNS band

After two remarkable solo albums (A Skeleton in 2019 and A Single Point of Light earlier this year), Ben Shemie reunites with

Twelve Tunes to Take You into 2020 Fighting

2020 record

Ugh, another year has arrived. Some of you may be full of excitement and wonder. Others might be clinging on to the

%d bloggers like this: